It's my 21st Birthday! Alcohol suggestions?

• 58 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

vikingdeath1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By vikingdeath1

Hey guys! I have very little experience with alcohol, mainly because I've never found anything I've liked the taste of, So I figured what better way to get ideas for the liqueur store than by asking my favorite internet community:

What are some delicious drinks?!?

Everyone has different tastes so if it helps I do know this: I hate vodka, I don't mind Rum, and I sorta like scotch. But other than than i'm an alcohol virgin.

Edit: Thanks to those of you concerned with my safety, but I have a midterm tomorrow and for that reason I will not be getting "Shit Housed" so no worries, I just need suggestions because I know so little about the subject!

nightriff

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 7

#2  Edited By nightriff

Make sure you drink some water too, don't go too fucking crazy

MocBucket62

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 7

Try Bourbon and Ginger Ale, it tastes pretty good. But please don't go overboard.

Bell_End

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By Bell_End

vodka and red bull. drink about 5 pints of the two mixed together and brace yourself for a fucking great evening.

just make sure you don't have work the next day as sleep might be a problem.

lumley

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 23

#5  Edited By lumley

In my opinion all alcohol tastes pretty disgusting so I don't know about delicious drinks.

I've been drinking for 2 and a half years now (since I was 18 and legal) and if I'm going out I just stick to Vodka with a mixer of whatever can mask the taste best (usually Orange Juice or Coke). If I'm casually drinking I stick to Cider, I cannot stand beer!

Make sure you drink some water too