#1 Edited by sross1800 (2 posts) -

Hi there! :) My name's Sean! :) I'm 27 years old, and I've got autism. Since my all time favorite years are from 2008 and before, and since my all time favorite dates are from Wednesday, December 31, 2008 and before (since 2008 was the year before I graduated from high school), and since I've been a huge game show fan since I was a kid, and since my all time favorite game shows are from 2006 and before (since Bob Barker retired from "The Price Is Right" in June of 2007, and Drew Carey took over for Bob in September of 2007), what memories do you have watching "The Price Is Right" with Bob Barker? :) Because even though Pat Sajak and Vanna White are still on "Wheel Of Fortune", and even though Alex Trebek is still on "Jeopardy!", in my opinion, game shows haven't been the same since Bob Barker retired from "The Price Is Right" and Drew took over for Bob in 2007! :( :/ But that's my opinion though! :) #ThePriceIsRight #BobBarker #ComeOnDown #BarkersBeauties #Plinko #ANewCar #ShowcaseShowdownBigWheel #Showcases #HappyGilmore #HelpControlThePetPopulationHaveYourPetsSpayedOrNeutered :)

Thanks! :)

Sean :)

#2 Posted by billmcneal (1254 posts) -

I watch the Price is Right every day now. It took some time to get used to the new host Drew Carey. I like Bob Barker and I really like Drew Carey now. I always like to see Plinko and Punch a Bunch. I also like watching Who Wants to be a Millionaire

#3 Posted by Creigz (235 posts) -

You knew it was a sick day or a teacher development day when you got to hear Bob Barker on the TV at 11AM. My grandmother used to tell a story of me as a kid, probably 2 or 3, where I would hear the theme song for the show and come running from wherever I was in the house yelling "ON DOWN" and park myself directly in front of the TV for the whole hour.