Screened.com Videos and Podcast

Fancyusername

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Hopefully this doesn't count as youtube spam.
Right before Screened.com got shut down I managed to download all the videos (except for the few premium ones) and almost all of the podcast episodes, and I've been putting them all up on youtube for a couple of months now. I was gonna wait and make a forum topic about this after I had uploaded everything, but seeing as how my channel could potentially be shut down if a couple of copyright disputes don't go my way, I decided to hurry up and tell you all about it now.

Here's a link to a bunch of playlists for all the video features and the few podcast episodes that I have up so far
https://www.youtube.com/user/untitledproductions1/playlists?shelf_id=12&view=50&sort=dd

Three of the videos are just a minute long and have a vimeo link in the description, most of the videos unfortunately have ads on them due to copyright matches and a couple are blocked in certain countries (biggest of which is France).
I thought it best if I share this with you guys and gals who were fans of the site like I was, and also with the people who never got the chance to check this stuff out.

alantastic

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Thanks for bringing this content to my attention! How many podcasts did they make, and is there anywhere I could download the mp3s? If it's just the 3 you've uploaded, then I can just download and convert those to mp3s

FLStyle

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 17

Good job! I enjoyed a lot of Screened's content.

Godot

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

Was thinking about Screened the other day; this is pretty awesome! I was hoping the videos hadn't been lost.

cornbredx

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 15