Sour Hour with Lemon

Steve_Ramirez

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

Edited By Steve_Ramirez

Alright so last blog gave you the rundown of my roommates. It's Saturday morning as I'm writing this, but let's just pretend it's for Friday shall we?
Anyways, I was supposed to go home for the weekend to see my mom for her birthday, and also spend time with my loving girlfriend, but yet again school got in the way.
I have two midterms coming up this Wednesday. Ethics, and Linear Algebra if you were wondering. I studied all Friday afternoon with a friend, then decided that I should
relax and have fun because duh, it's Friday. Turns out my main peeps that I like to hang out with home for the weekend, leaving my friend and I stranded with nothing to do. How sad :( We decided to kick some ass in Street Fighter 4 for a bit, then moved on to left 4 dead. Killed time but definitely was not what I wanted on my Friday night.
So I come home to my apartment and guess who is at the door? Teresa stares down at and says, "Don't use the bathroom!" and storms out the door. I guess she left for a party of some sorts. So, bland day, but overall quite interesting. Made some fried rice and found a really bad chef online. take a look. Until tomorrow

-Steve

Note: Teresa cleaned the bathroom I guess

Steve_Ramirez

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#1  Edited By Steve_Ramirez

Alright so last blog gave you the rundown of my roommates. It's Saturday morning as I'm writing this, but let's just pretend it's for Friday shall we?
Anyways, I was supposed to go home for the weekend to see my mom for her birthday, and also spend time with my loving girlfriend, but yet again school got in the way.
I have two midterms coming up this Wednesday. Ethics, and Linear Algebra if you were wondering. I studied all Friday afternoon with a friend, then decided that I should