I just finished Tony Hawk's pro skater 4 on Ps2 (Any %)

SamanthaK

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 4

Everyone gets bored every now and then so you look for something to do/play, so i decided to play THPS4 again.

I last played it in 2003 on the Ps2 and i never really finished it so i decided to finish it because i loved the game.

So i started playing this a week ago and the moment i was playing i loved it again, i remembered the controls, combo's, most of the goals and the music.

The normal goals (missions) were really easy so i breezed through all of them, then i started to do the pro goals which were a little bit harder.

I was stuck on 2 or 3 pro goals because i had to do stuff i never did before in the game so that frustrated me but i kept trying and i did it.

Then i went on to do the character specific goals, most of them were awesome but there were some i had trouble with.

After that i was thinking about doing the mini-games again but i didn't do it because i had flashbacks of me doing the bird egg one (it's terrible)

I did some more free skate and i shelved it.

The game is awesome but it has moments you might find frustrating (i know i did) but practice makes perfect.

I haven't enjoyed a game like this in a while and im glad i got bored that day because i had a great time with it.

P.S. I apologize for my terrible writing and English but this is the first REAL thing i wrote on here.

TopCat88

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

It was a long time ago (original xbox) but this was the only THPS game I fully 100%-ed. Including all the gaps, my memory of it is pretty hazy, but I remember the Alcatraz level pretty vividly. And Spine Transfers. :) Great games.

FrodoBaggins

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

Man, I spent sooooo many hours as a kid playing Tony Hawks 1 2 and 4. Those games use to be so good.

Avatar image for oscar__explosion
Oscar__Explosion

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers