VinnCo - A GiantBomb Warframe PS4 clan

• 166 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Refactored

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 3

#1  Edited By Refactored

I think we should attempt to use this post in a similar manner to the Heavy Industries thread for PC.

So I will add all relevant information to this top post as information comes in regarding the clan etc?

A word of warning, I am brand new to Warframe so any info on setting stuff up etc. would be greatly appreciated. And thanks again to Mnemoidian for pointing me in the right direction with the wikia and that. I'm just starting to work my way through that, so I'm learning.

Anyway, to the more important information.

Clan Name: VinnCo

Warlord: Refactored

Also, I live in Ireland so there may be some delay on getting back to people etc. but we will work it out.

Either way, if anyway wants to join the clan, drop me an invite on PSN (Refactored) and mention GiantBomb and Warframe and I'll try my best to sort it ASAP.

Cheers!

sarahsdad

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 21

Hi,

Just sent a message on psn, my ID is the same as here on GB: sarahsdad.

Thanks

GERALTITUDE

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 17

User Lists: 2

I have sent ye a message

Opus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 0

I'll send you a message after work tonight!

KillEm_Dafoe

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 6

Sweet, I'll send you a message tonight.

I've put in a fair amount of hours into this game and still don't really understand that much of it. It's fun, though.

Cptanimal

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

I'll send you an invite soon. PSN or SEN or whatever they're called now: Nishrx.

Zella

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Cool, sent a message. Just got into Warframe so playing with some people would help.

Refactored

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers