Xenoblade Chronicles X vs. The Holiday Season

• 126 results
wmoyer83

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 9

User Lists: 6

The holiday season for 2015 video games has begun and their are some heavy hitters, Fallout 4, COD BLOPS 3, Rise of the Tomb Raider...etc

So is anyone out there bypassing any of this stuff for Xenoblade Chronicles X? I think I am in the minority here but I have pre-ordered this and I am putting everything else on the back burner, including Fallout 4. Right now I am deep into Witcher 3 and I should be done by the time Xenoblade comes out.

I am not the only crazy person here, right?

Dixavd

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 5

I'm a busy university student that won't have time to really play anything until Christmas (exasperated by the fact my gaming PC is at home). So I've already planned what I'm going to play then and Xenoblade Chronicles X is number 1 on my list. Hopefully I'll find time to finish MGSV around that before game of the year stuff, but in terms of games I just want to spend my time with... Xenoblade X can't come out fast enough.

The real question is: do I order the Japanese soundtrack for it now, and it will probably arrive during the Christmas period/early January or do I wait until I've experienced the majority of the game before I start absorbing the soundtrack into my life like the original Xenoblade Chronicles'?

wildpomme

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

Hell yeah! Ever since I bought a house, I started an ongoing tradition where I play an RPG during my winter break, and Xenoblade Chronicles X won that honor this year. I am super hyped for this game.

Past winter holiday RPGs include Final Fantasy XII, Xenoblade Chronicles, and The Last Story.