Something went wrong. Try again later

    Forza Motorsport

    Franchise »

    Motorsport is the long-running Forza series that is based around track-based racing, and car simulation mechanics.

    Short summary describing this franchise.

    Forza Motorsport last edited by MelodicVirus on 12/08/22 02:40AM View full history


    Forza Motorsport is a subseries in the wider Forza series, published by Xbox Game Studios. The series was created by Turn 10 Studios, who primarily develop technology for racing simulators.

    Main Games

    Forza Motorsport (2005)

    Forza Motorsport 2 (2007)

    Forza Motorsport 3 (2009)

    Forza Motorsport 4 (2011)

    Forza Motorsport 5 (2013)

    Forza Motorsport 6 (2015)

    Forza Motorsport 7 (2017)

    Forza Motorsport (2023)


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.