Hasbro Family Game Night

    Game » consists of 6 releases. Released Nov 11, 2008

    A virtual collection of Hasbro classic games, Sorry!, Scrabble, Battleship, Connect Four, Boggle, and Yahtzee, as well as new Sorry! Sliders.

    Short summary describing this game.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Hasbro Family Game Night was  released on March 18th 2009 during the first week of Microsoft's "Days of Arcade". The game itself is free, and works as a game channel.  The games were added as DLC periodically.  When the Xbox Live Arcade version launched on March 18, several of the games were available as downloadable content, at a price of 800 points ($10) each.  These were Scrabble, Yahtzee, Battleship, Connect 4, with the rest available in the future as DLC as well.  Family Game Night utilizes the Xbox Live Avatars in game.
    On October 29th a PSN version of the game was released. Unlike the XBLA version, each game is not available separately. The game is only available as a full download for $39.99.
    A DS version also called Hasbro Family Game Night was also released on October 27. It includes a mix of games from the original game and Hasbro Family Game Night 2. These include Battleship, Connect 4, Bop-It, and Operation.


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.