Billing, Invoices and Cancellation
How do I change my billing information?
You can change your Credit Card and billing information by logging in and visiting our account page.
How do I change my membership plan?
Visit our account page. It will allow you to upgrade or cancel your paid account.
How will my membership show on my Credit Card?
It will show up as Giantbomb.com.
How do I cancel my membership?
Visit our cancellation page. You can cancel at anytime. Your paid account will remain active until the next billing cycle and then degrade into a free account.
Do you provide refunds?
We do not offer refunds of any kind at any time. If you have a problem with billing, paid account features or delivery of your T-Shirt please let us know through the email form below.
When do I get billed?
Yearly subscribers are billed immediately and then automatically renewed one year later at the same yearly price. Monthly accounts are billed immediately and then recur every 30 days thereafter.
Where can I find a copy of my billing history?
You can find your billing history on the aptly named billing history page within your profile.
How can I contact you?
Feel free to contact us by email at firstname.lastname@example.org.
T-Shirts and Shipping
When will I get my shirt?
Your T-Shirt should arrive within two weeks. Please allow for extra time if you signed up on a weekend or live outside of the United States.
My shirt is defective.
Please contact us directly by using the contact form below and let us know the problem.
What sizes do the shirts come in?
We offer sizes in Small to 3X-Large. They are American Apparel brand shirts so know that they usually run a little smaller than usual.
Where is my shirt being shipped from?
San Francisco, CA.
Site Profiles, Email and Wiki Privileges
Can I have multiple profiles on the site?
We only allow one profile per user.
How do I change my email preferences?
If you're looking to change your main login / email address use this form. If you're looking to change email preferences for a specific site you'll need to login to that site and change your preferences there. We do this to give you the flexibility to turn off features for one site while keeping them active for another.