Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Hitman

Game » consists of 16 releases. Released Mar 11, 2016

The sixth game in IO Interactive's stealth murder franchise, simply titled Hitman, adopts an episodic design which continually introduces new assassination contracts for players to undertake.

Go! Go! GOTY! 2016: Day Nine: Hitman (Revisit)

Mento

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 39

User Lists: 212

Edited By Mento  Moderator

Day Nine

No Caption Provided
    • Game: IO Interactive/Square Enix's Hitman (Revisit)
    • Release Month: March.
    • Quick Look: Here. But that barely scratches the surface of Hitman content on the site.
    • Started: November (Revisit: 09/12.)

Second of the revisits is Hitman, which I only started playing last month. I'm still rocking the initial Paris map, but the game is built in such a way that it can make a single assassination mission stretch out for many hours, should you be the type to want to explore every angle. In addition to knocking off Novikov and plotting a black Dahlia murder, there are more targets to surreptitiously slay in the game's Escalation mode, which is what I decided to check out for this revisit.