Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Horizon Zero Dawn

Game » consists of 7 releases. Released Feb 28, 2017

Explore a lush, post-apocalyptic world inhabited by robotic beasts while uncovering secrets of the past.

Am I missing something or do I just not like this game?

asmo917

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 12

#1  Edited By asmo917

The thread title is the question I've been asking myself for about a week now. I started playing this at launch, enjoyed it quite a bit, but realized when Zelda came out I had to stop playing one of the two games because I was getting my buttons crossed up. I decided to set this aside and played a ton of Zelda, then eventually set that aside to play (and finish) Persona 5. Having wrapped that up, I was really excited to get back to Horizon and I'm really not enjoying much of it at all.