Something went wrong. Try again later

    Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier

    Game » consists of 5 releases. Released Nov 03, 2009

    The dynamic duo returns to resolve an Eco shortage in this High Impact-developed sequel to Naughty Dog's popular platformer franchise.

    Short summary describing this game.

    Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier last edited by AlexB4tman on 12/28/21 03:20AM View full history


    The Lost Frontier is the sixth game in the Jak and Daxter series. It takes place after the events of Jak 3 and the racing spin-off,  Jak X: Combat Racing. Although the game was long rumoured to be a PlayStation 3 debut for the series, on April 1st 2009, it was announced that it would be released on the PS2 and PSP. The unfortunate timing of this announcement caused many to believe it was an April Fool's Day prank.  


    The Lost Frontier follows Jak and Daxter as they attempt to help Keira become an Eco Sage, while also searching for the cause of a sudden Eco shortage.       


    1. Hellcat to the Rescue- 2:04

    2. The Brink- 3:23

    3. Galleon Conflict- 2:06

    4. Laser Defense- 3:31

    5. Sounds of Fardrop- 3:24

    6. Dark Eco Warrior Training Camp- 3:18

    7. Super-Dark-Daxter Rampage, Go!- 3:19

    8. Behemoth Air Battle- 2:39

    9. Parallel Universe- 4:18

    10. Voices of Aeropa- 2:38

    11. Ambushed- 2:40

    12. A Captain's Sacrifice- 2:11

    13. Daxterball- 3:40

    14. Jak vs. the Arborcider- 1:33


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.