Something went wrong. Try again later

    Jill of the Jungle: The Complete Trilogy

    Game » consists of 1 releases. Released 1993

    Jill of the Jungle: The Complete Trilogy combined all 3 of Epic Megagames' action platformers into a single package!

    Short summary describing this game.

    Jill of the Jungle: The Complete Trilogy last edited by anockin on 08/22/21 11:27AM View full history

    OverviewJill of the Jungle: The Complete Trilogy consisted of the entire Jill of the Jungle series. This includes: Jill of the Jungle, Jill of the Jungle: Jill Goes Underground, and Jill of the Jungle: Jill Saves the Prince. As the titles suggest, the player controls Jill, a jungle princess who spends her spare time collecting keys, transforming into different creatures,  and fighting demons. Each game in the series features new puzzles, enemies, environments, and outfit colors for the lovely protagonist. 


    Gameplay throughout the series remains relatively consistent, being largely made up of jumping, climbing, key-collecting, and dagger throwing. Throughout the game the player can collect up to 3 daggers or throwing stars to use as weapons along with apples scattered around the level to replenish health and earn additional points. Some levels require Jill to transform into various animals in order to progress, including a frog to jump high, a fish to allow her to breathe underwater, and a phoenix to allow her to fly.

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.