Just Dance 2021

    Game » consists of 6 releases. Released Nov 12, 2020

    Ubisoft brings Just Dance back for a 2021 edition, this time with a colorblock theme.

    Short summary describing this game.

    Just Dance 2021 last edited by murino on 08/19/21 11:20PM View full history


    Just Dance 2021 is the twelfth release in the Just Dance dancing and rhythm game series, launched for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, and Google Stadia on November 11, 2020, and for PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S on November 24, 2020. This is the first mainline (yearly) incarnation of the series to not release on the Wii since the series' inception. It was announced during the Nintendo Partner Direct of August 26, 2020.

    There are 44 tracks in this year's Just Dance, including 4 regional exclusives, plus 12 alternate routines, and not counting the Kids songs and the Just Dance Unlimited songs added in Seasons 1 through 4.

    Sweat Mode

    No Caption Provided

    Activate a calorie counter that keeps track of your movement and adds up the total calories burned from all of the songs you danced to in the session.

    Co-op Mode

    No Caption Provided

    Play with friends and family in co-op mode! In this mode, the players work together to accumulate the highest score possible.

    Kids Mode

    No Caption Provided

    Just like in the previous Just Dance games, Just Dance 2021 features a Kids mode with 10 new and exclusive kids-friendly songs.

    Quick Play Mode

    No Caption Provided

    Don't know what to dance to? Try Quick Play, where the game picks a random playlist of songs for you in an instant!


    Main Songs

    No Caption Provided
    1. Adore You - Harry Styles
    2. Alexandrie Alexandra - Claude François (in-game cover by Jérôme Francis)
    3. all the good girls go to hell - Billie Eilish
    4. Bailando - Paradisio ft. DJ Patrick Samoy
    5. Blinding Lights - The Weeknd
    6. Boy, You Can Keep It - Alex Newell
    7. Buscando - GTA and Jenn Morel
    8. Dance Monkey - Tones and I
    9. Dibby Dibby Sound - DJ Fresh vs. Jay Fay ft. Ms. Dynamite
    10. Don't Start Now - Dua Lipa
    11. Feel Special - TWICE
    12. Georgia - Tiggs Da Author
    13. Get Get Down - Paul Johnson
    14. Heat Seeker - Dreamers
    15. Ice Cream - Blackpink and Selena Gomez
    16. In The Navy - Village People (in-game cover by The Sunlight Shakers)
    17. Joone Khodet - Black Cats
    18. Juice - Lizzo
    19. Kick It - NCT 127
    20. Kulikitaka - Toño Rosario
    21. Lacrimosa - Apashe
    22. Magenta Riddim - DJ Snake
    23. Paca Dance - The Just Dance Band
    24. Que Tire Pa Lante - Daddy Yankee
    25. Rain on Me - Lady Gaga and Ariana Grande
    26. Rare - Selena Gomez
    27. Runaway (U & I) - Galantis
    28. Samba de Janeiro - Bellini (in-game cover by Ultraclub 90)
    29. Say So - Doja Cat
    30. Señorita - Shawn Mendes and Camila Cabello
    31. Temperature - Sean Paul
    32. The Other Side - SZA and Justin Timberlake
    33. The Weekend - Michael Gray
    34. Till the World Ends - Britney Spears (in-game cover by The Girly Team)
    35. Uno - Little Big
    36. Volar - Lele Pons featuring Susan Díaz and Victor Cardenas
    37. Without Me - Eminem
    38. Yameen Yasar - DJ Absi
    39. Yo Le Llego - J Balvin and Bad Bunny
    40. You've Got a Friend in Me - Disney Pixar's Toy Story (in-game cover, original by Randy Newman)
    41. Zenit - Onuka

    Alternative and Extreme songs:

    No Caption Provided
    1. Blinding Lights - The Weeknd (Extreme)
    2. Buscando - GTA and Jenn Morel (Extreme)
    3. Don't Start Now - Dua Lipa (Extreme)
    4. Feel Special - TWICE (Extreme)
    5. Juice - Lizzo (Yummy Version)
    6. Kick it - NCT 127 (Extreme)
    7. Rare - Selena Gomez (Fairy Version)
    8. Samba de Janeiro - Ultraclub 90 (Samba Version)
    9. Temperature - Sean Paul - (Extreme)
    10. Till The World Ends - The Girly Team (Extreme)
    11. Without Me - Eminem (Extreme)
    12. Yameen Yasar - DJ Absi (Extreme)

    Region-specific songs:

    No Caption Provided
    1. Dans van de Farao - K3 (Benelux Exclusive)
    2. Flash (Just Dance Version) - Bilal Hassani ft. Sundy Jules, Paola Locatelli and Sulivan Gwed (France Exclusive)
    3. U.S.A. - Da Pump (Japan Exclusive)
    4. Juice - Lizzo (VIPMADE, Germany Exclusive)

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.