Something went wrong. Try again later

    Just Dance 4

    Game » consists of 8 releases. Released Oct 09, 2012

    Just Dance 4 is the next instalment of Ubisoft's popular franchise. You guessed it, it still doesn't contain the hit song the series is named after.

    Short summary describing this game.

    Just Dance 4 last edited by Galamoth on 08/08/22 09:14AM View full history


    Just Dance 4 is the 4th numbered Just Dance game. The game is both developed and published by Ubisoft. The game offers a new battle mode where two players can compete in a dance off. The work out mode Just Sweat has also been improved.


    • Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes – “(I've Had) The Time of My Life”
    • Las Ketchup – “Asereje (The Ketchup Song)”
    • Justin Bieber featuring Nicki Minaj – “Beauty and a Beat”
    • Panjabi MC – “Beware Of The Boys (Mundian To Bach Ke)”
    • Carly Rae Jepsen – “Call Me Maybe”
    • Boys Town Gang – “Can't Take My Eyes Off You”
    • Emma– “Cercavo Amore”
    • Army of Lovers – “Crucified”
    • Rihanna – “Disturbia”
    • Dancing Bros. – “Everybody Needs Somebody To Love”
    • Flo Rida – “Good Feeling”
    • Blu Cantrell – “Hit 'Em Up Style (Oops!)”
    • A.K.A – “Hot For Me”
    • The Blackout Allstars – “I Like It”
    • They Might Be Giants – “Istanbul”
    • Elvis Presley – “Jailhouse Rock”
    • Ricky Martin – “Livin' la Vida Loca”
    • Selena Gomez and the Scene – “Love You Like A Love Song”
    • Nelly Furtado – “Maneater”
    • Sergio Mendes featuring The Black Eyed Peas – “Mas Que Nada”
    • Maroon 5 featuring Christina Aguilera – “Moves Like Jagger”
    • Alexandra Stan – “Mr. Saxobeat”
    • Rick Astley – “Never Gonna Give You Up”
    • Marina and The Diamonds – “Oh No!”
    • Jennifer Lopez featuring Pitbull – “On The Floor”
    • The Girly Team – “Oops!... I Did It Again”
    • The B-52's – “Rock Lobster”
    • Skrillex – “Rock N’Roll (Will Take You To The Mountain)”
    • Kat DeLuna featuring Busta Rhymes – “Run The Show”
    • Anja – “Crazy Little Thing”
    • P!nk – “So What”
    • Sammy - “Some Catchin' Up To Do”
    • Nicki Minaj – “Super Bass”
    • Stevie Wonder – “Superstition”
    • Europe – “The Final Countdown”
    • Halloween Thrills – “Time Warp”
    • 2 Unlimited – “Tribal Dance”
    • Rihanna featuring Jay-Z – “Umbrella”
    • Hit The Electro Beat – “We No Speak Americano”
    • One Direction – “What Makes You Beautiful”
    • Will Smith – “Wild Wild West”
    • Barry White – “You're The First, The Last, My Everything”
    • Carrie Underwood – “Good Girl” (U.S. exclusive)
    • Bunny Beatz – “Make The Party (Don't Stop)” (Wii U, Xbox 360 and PlayStation Move only)

    Wii U Exclusive Features

    Puppet Master Mode let's players create choreographies on the tablet controller.

    Wii U Exclusive Tracks

    • The Girly Team – “Ain't No Other Man”
    • Cher Lloyd featuring Astro – “Want U Back”
    • Jessie J – “Domino”

    Purchasable Content

    On various systems content can be purchased with points.


    • Katy Perry - "Part of Me"

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.