Game » consists of 7 releases. Released Sep 03, 2013

    A rhythm game - fighting game hybrid for PlayStation 3, Vita, and PC

    Short summary describing this game.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.


    KickBeat is a fighting/rhythm game mash-up for the PS3, Vita and PC. The player stays relatively stationary in the center of the screen, and is surrounded by attacking enemies that come at the player in time with the beat of the song. As with most rhythm games, multipliers are gained and scores are increased the longer you go without making a mistake.

    The game features a tracklist of 18 songs.



    • Pendulum – Self vs. Self
    • Marilyn Manson – The Beautiful People
    • Rob Zombie – Scum of the Earth
    • Voicians – The Construct
    • Shen Yi – War Dance
    • Celldweller – I Can't Wait
    • Styles of Beyond – Nine Thou
    • Southpaw Swagger – It's Showtime
    • Blue Stahli – Ultranumb
    • Papa Roach - Last Resort
    • P.O.D. - Boom

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.