Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning

Game » consists of 12 releases. Released Feb 07, 2012

Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning is an open-world singleplayer RPG with combo-based action and the trappings of an MMORPG. Reckoning is set in Amalur, the same setting as 38 Studios' planned MMO codenamed "Copernicus."

Anyone playing since it's free for PS+

Aviar

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 3

So since this was the free game last week I gave it a download as I always wanted to play this but just never had a chance to. I had played through the demo and thought the demo needed some work, but I realized it was just a demo and wasn't the final product. I have to say, I was impressed how much I was pulled into this game once I started playing it and ended up putting a good amount of time into it this weekend.

Just wondering if anyone else is getting into this now since it was free for PS+ memebers.

vikingdeath1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

I was going to the other day, but then it said I needed 17 gb (or was it 12?) free to download it, and I just didn't feel like going through my games/saves and deleting that much.

but I probably will some day, I gamefly'd it when it was new and it just didn't grab me. But now that its free i'm totally willing to give it another shot.

strainedeyes

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I have it downloaded and waiting, but I have several games to get through first (damn you Hitman!).

demonbear

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 13

Yeah I started it a couple of days ago, its really great, cool combat. Story is nice too.

MooseyMcMan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 13

I played for a few hours, but then Tom Clancy died and I bought Blacklist, so that's been taking up my time.

I'll go back to it once I'm done with Blacklist.

l4wd0g

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

#6  Edited By l4wd0g