Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

L.A. Noire

Game » consists of 17 releases. Released May 17, 2011

L.A. Noire is a detective thriller developed by Team Bondi in Australia and published by Rockstar Games.

L.A Noire is making me feel like a horrible Detective person

Alezor

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

Edited By Alezor

I recently started playing L.A Noire, i'm only a few hours in, i just worked my way up to homicide... This game is so frustrating for me, i read this article that Mr. Patrick Klepek did on loving how the game, when you make a mistake during the investigation ends up being more interesting at the ending of each case, but still.... For me it's very frustrating to make a mistake, ask the wrong question, use the wrong piece of evidence when i'm pretty sure it's right... I don't know, it's pretty unforgiving and it kind of steers me away from the action, from the moments that i'm going through as Cole Phelps and gets me in this place where i can't think of anything else except WHAT AM I GOING TO SAY TO THE NEXT SUSPECT IN THE INTERVIEW or how will this new piece of evidence help me in the next interview or the fact that maybe i can't read the faces of people for tales, it's very frustrating.

I guess i'll be going back to the neverending Final Fantasy XIII, yeah i'm still totally playing that and i haven't gone through the Tutorial yet... So yeah.

Sometimes games are harsh.

Alezor

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#1  Edited By Alezor