Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

League of Legends

Game » consists of 3 releases. Released Oct 27, 2009

A free-to-play competitive MOBA game with a large following in eSports. From the original developers of DotA: Allstars, the game expands the gameplay found in DotA by adding persistent Summoner profiles and a variety of original champions who fight for you on the battlefield against bots or one another.

Your favourite/main League champion

Avatar image for thesoutherndandy
    TheSouthernDandy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By TheSouthernDandy

I'm all about equality here on Giant Bomb. Equal representation of MOBA's I say. Plus I play League, so there. I DON'T HAVE TO JUSTIFY MY ACTIONS

Anyway when I started playing I used Garen a ton, he's got a kit that is easy to wrap your head around, he's tanky-ish and you don't have to worry about mana, I think he's a pretty great starter champ.

No Caption Provided

Lately however, I've been alternating between two champs. Volibear who's an absolute BEAST when he gets fed. Late game if you come across an enemy straggler unless they have a good escape they are dead and in team fights he's great at peeling and tanking. I'm not great by any means but I've gone on a few crazy runs with him. Even had some success using him as a support.

No Caption Provided

And Ziggs. I picked him up a few days ago and holy crap is he fun to play as. Great at farming, huge range on his Q, great at poking, his kit is super fun, his ult has HUUGE range and his voice is hilarious. His abilities are all sorta skill shots and his ult can be tricky to land but I'm having so much fun playing as this guy. Plus his Pool Party skin is stupid and I love it.

No Caption Provided

Anybody else still playing or used to play an have some favs? DotA players if you can restrain yourselves from turning this into a thread about why LoL sucks and DotA doesn't I'd really appreciate it :D

Hunkulese