Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Legend of Grimrock 2

Game » consists of 1 releases. Released Oct 15, 2014

The sequel to Legend of Grimrock expands from a single dungeon to an entire island.

Quicklook?

Hef

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 7

The only reason I knew about the first one was because of this site, but the way things are going I don't think there's going to be any coverage. It's a shame because this one is better than the first in every way except for the fact that pure fist characters don't exist anymore.

But if youve stumbled upon this thread and like the first one you should get it because there is so much more content in this one it's amazing. This will probably be my GOTY and it makes me sad that hardly anyone will play it

Sherlock22

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

I was also hoping for a quicklook. I only started playing legend of grimrock 1 because the release of 2 reminded me I had it and so far its really really fun at 12 hours in. Looking at the same brown and grey walls is probably the only real complaint I have with it, but 2 seems to fix that.

ch3burashka

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

It came out 3 days ago. They're 2 small teams (now). There's enough people on staff crazy enough to play an esoteric homage to Wizardry games (seems like something Vinny'd do). It'll at least be on a UPF or something.

If not, there's tons of footage on Youtube. They have to make calls on what to cover.

Sinusoidal

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I wanted to like the first one so much because I grew up on these kind of games, but it never really grabbed me at all. Maybe I'll give two a shot.

Wemibelle

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 76

User Lists: 11

Bug Vinny on Twitter. Maybe he'll do it.

BisonHero

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2