Something went wrong. Try again later

    LEGO Harry Potter Collection

    Game » consists of 5 releases. Released Oct 18, 2016

    Both LEGO Harry Potter games have been remastered for PlayStaton 4 & Xbox One

    Short summary describing this game.

    LEGO Harry Potter Collection last edited by robertcallaghan on 07/27/20 01:22PM View full history


    The LEGO Harry Potter Collection is the remastered package of two games for the Playstation 4: LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 and LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7. Both games, including the DLC, are included on one disc.


    Both games feature improved graphics, lighting, and visual effects. Controls, gameplay, and story elements have not been altered.


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.