Something went wrong. Try again later

    LEGO Marvel's Avengers

    Game » consists of 23 releases. Released Jan 26, 2016

    Lego Avengers is a Lego game based on the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

    Short summary describing this game.

    LEGO Marvel's Avengers last edited by reverendhunt on 08/01/23 08:42AM View full history


    The second installment in the LEGO Marvel franchise. LEGO Marvel's Avengers story follows The Avengers and Avengers: Age of Ultron films, as well as the events of Captain America: The First Avenger, Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World and Captain America: The Winter Soldier. The game features over 200 playable characters.


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.