Something went wrong. Try again later

    LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens

    Game » consists of 23 releases. Released Jun 28, 2016

    LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens covers the seventh film and includes material that occurred between Return of the Jedi and Force Awakens.

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.