Something went wrong. Try again later

    LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

    Game » consists of 22 releases. Released Apr 05, 2022

    Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga covers all nine mainline Star Wars films.

    Short summary describing this game.



    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.