Something went wrong. Try again later

    Madden NFL 08

    Game » consists of 16 releases. Released Aug 14, 2007

    Madden NFL 08 is the 19th installment in the Madden franchise. While flaunting enhanced graphics, this version also introduced new animations, Hit Stick 2.0, and a player "weapon" mechanic to help distinguish the good from the great.

    Short summary describing this game.

    Madden NFL 08 last edited by Galamoth on 07/31/22 01:54PM View full history


    • Airbourne - Runnin' Wild
    • Atreyu - Becoming
    • Brother Ali - Whatcha Got
    • Daddy Yankee - Impacto
    • Datarock - The New Song
    • Earl Greyhound - S.O.S.
    • Enter Shikari - OK, Time For Plan B
    • From Autumn To Ashes - Daylight Slaving
    • HE**YEAH - You Wouldn't Know
    • Jupiter One - Countdown
    • MIMS - Cop It
    • Murs - Dreadlocks
    • O-Solo - Monsta
    • Operator - Soul Crusher
    • Ozzy Osbourne - I Don't Wanna Stop
    • Pharoahe Monch feat. Showtyme - Desire
    • Pitbull feat. Don Omar - Fuego Remix
    • Queens Of The Stone Age - 3's & 7's
    • Red1 feat. Afu-Ra - Dem No Worry We
    • Shadows Fall - Redemption
    • Swizz Beatz - It's Me Snitches
    • Sum 41 - Underclass Hero
    • Team Shadetek feat. 77Klash & Jahdan - Brooklyn Anthem
    • The Bravery - Believe
    • The Hives - Tick Tick Boom
    • The Used - The Ripper
    • Timbaland feat. Justin Timberlake - Release
    • Yellowcard - Fighting
    • Zion I & The Grouch - Hit'em

    System Requirements


    OS:Windows XP, 2k, or Vista
    CPU:PIII or AMD Athlon 800MHz (1.8 GHz for Vista)
    Ram:256MB (1.0 GB for Vista)
    Graphics:64MB supported Direct3D capable video card with DirectX 9.0c (NVIDIA GeForce 6100+/ATI Radeon 9500+ video card for Vista)
    Hard Drive:2.1 GB or more free space

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.