Something went wrong. Try again later

    Mega Man Zero Collection

    Game » consists of 4 releases. Released Jun 08, 2010

    A compilation game that reunites all the Mega Man Zero game that came out on the GBA on the Nintendo DS.

    Short summary describing this game.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.


    • Additional difficulty levels
    • A new "Easy Scenario" which lets you play the games in order, on a much easier difficulty, allowing players to experience the story all the way through games 1-4 in order. Easy scenario gives players:
      • Infinite lives and continues
      • Access to all Cyber Elves from the start, with no need to feed them
      • Higher health and defense capabilities
      • Four fully-charged subtanks from the beginning of the game
    • Gallery mode that will allow you to view concept art
    • Customizable controls
    • All 4 games in a single DS cart

    Games included


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.