No recent wiki edits to this page.


  • Level 1: Training
  • Level 2: Body Count
  • Level 3: Clearing the Hamlet
  • Level 4: Night Trip
  • Level 5: Operation Starlite
  • Level 6: Jungle Ambush
  • Level 7: Eagle Flight
  • Level 8: Contact
  • Level 9: Hill 861S
  • Level 10: MACV Base Defense
  • Level 11: House-to-House Combat
  • Level 12: Hue Counter-Attack
  • Level 13: Back to Khe Sanh

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.