Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Mojang AB

Company »

Mojang AB is a video game developer studio founded by Markus Persson (aka Notch) in 2009. Current works include Minecraft and Scrolls. Mojang was acquired by Microsoft on September 15, 2014 for the sum of 2.5 billion dollars.

Game page for the Mojang Mojam (as yet unnamed) game.

DaZpinner

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 3

#1  Edited By DaZpinner

How soon in the development process can a game be added to the Giant Bomb wiki? Wouldn't it be cool to have a wiki page growing by the minute. As new information on the game becomes available, through the live stream of the game development, the game page will be updated.

Edit: I haven't added a game to this page before, any tips on how to start?

Disclaimer: I am very new to anything wiki related, but it seems very interesting. I started a new topic to the forum (you're reading it), not knowing if it would be better to post everything in another thread. I will add to this post as my idea of the page emerges. Help wanted! :)

• I have requested a new game page for this game, I called it "Mojam - Currently unnamed".
    • A game page for Catacomb Snatch has now been crated and I have submitted a description for approval.
    • ? Is there anyone else who have submitted a game page for this game ?
    • If anyone else, maybe with some Giant Bomb experience, wants to contribute it is probably greatly needed.
    • I am new to the wiki, but willing to learn and cooperate :)
    DaZpinner

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By DaZpinner

Update:

• The game has recieved a title: "Catacomb Snatch"
    • My request for a game page for "Mojang - Unnamed Game" is still pending. Not sure how the wiki works, will I be able to change the title of the page once it's approved? Or should I make a new submission with the correct title?