Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Monster Hunter: World

Game » consists of 4 releases. Released Jan 26, 2018

The fifth primary title in the Monster Hunter franchise features much larger maps, seamless transitions between zones in the map and four-player online co-op. It allows players from Japan and western countries to play together for the first time in the series.

End Game Builds

Hestilllives19

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 16

I want to preface this by saying I'm new to the Monster Hunter franchise. As I've been playing Bow mostly and just hit HR 50ish, I'm starting to try out some different melee builds (Hammer and Duel Blades so far) but don't really know what I'm doing yet so I'm interested to find out what others around here are using. I'll list my main Bow Build below.

• Doom Shaft (working on Hazak Valos II to replace due to higher Dragon), Legia Snowfletcher, Anja Arch III, Flying Kadachi Strikebow, and Water Shot III.
    • Rath Soul Helm Beta (2 Gem, Critical Boost + Rathalos Mastery)
    • Kaiser Mail Beta (2 Gem, Special Ammo Boost x2)
    • Kaiser Vambraces Beta (1 T3 Gem, Weakness Exploit x1)
    • Rath Soul Coil Alpha (Piercing Shots + Rathalos Mastery)
    • Diablos Nero Greaves (1 T2 Gem, Normal Shots)
    • Exploiter Charm II (Weakness Exploit x2)
    • My decorations aren't great at the moment, it's mostly stacking Elemental Damage or resist depending on Monster/Bow. But ideally I'll get a Mighty Bow, Weakness Exploit, Normal Shot or Power Shot decorations soon and can vary the build a bit with those.