Something went wrong. Try again later

    NBA Live 06

    Game » consists of 18 releases. Released Sep 26, 2005

    NBA Live 06 is the first game in the franchise to reach next generation consoles.

    Short summary describing this game.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.


    1. Afu-Ra - God of Rap
    2. Bishop Lamont ft. Chevy Jones - We Got Next
    3. Black Eyed Peas - My Style
    4. Chali 2na ft. Anthony Hamilton - Don't Stop
    5. Chamillionaire - Grind Time
    6. Fort Minor - Remember The Name
    7. Jae Millz - Streetz Melting
    8. Jurassic 5 - In The House
    9. Lupe Fiasco - Tilted
    10. M.I.A. - Bucky Done
    11. N.O.R.E. ft GemStar and Big Mato - Deportes EA
    12. Q-Tip ft. Busta Rhymes - For The Nasty
    13. Spider Loc - Elementary
    14. Stat Quo - Like Dat
    15. Tego Calderon - Mil Cosas
    16. The Perceptionists - Let's Move

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.