Something went wrong. Try again later

    NHL 2003

    Game » consists of 8 releases. Released Oct 02, 2002

    NHL 2003 didn't introduce many new features, unlike its successor NHL 2004. However, it did introduce the new GameBreaker mode which allowed a player to build up momentum by winning fights, scoring goals or by landing a big hit.

    Short summary describing this game.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Game's Sountrack:

    • "Pitiful" by Blindside
    • "Frustrated" by Dead Star Hotel
    • "Deny" by Default
    • "Slow Me Down" by Default
    • "Simple Minded" by Dragpipe
    • "Strong" by Greenwheel
    • "I've Been Up These Steps" by Gob
    • "Sick With You" by Gob
    • "Sweetness" By Jimmy Eat World
    • "She Loves Me Not" by Papa Roach
    • "No One Knows" by Queens of the Stone Age
    • "Headstrong" by Trapt
    • "Hundred Million" by Treble Charger

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.