No recent wiki edits to this page.

Nippon Professional Baseball currently consists of 12 teams playing in two six-team leagues:

Central LeaguePacific League
Chunichi DragonsChiba Lotte Marines
Hanshin TigersFukuoka SoftBank Hawks
Hiroshima Toyo CarpHokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters
Tokyo Yakult SwallowsOrix Buffaloes
Yokohama DeNA BayStarsSaitama Seibu Lions
Yomiuri GiantsTohoku Rakuten Golden Eagles

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.