Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Noby Noby Boy

Game » consists of 5 releases. Released Feb 19, 2009

Noby Noby Boy is the much awaited follow up to the Katamari Damacy series by eccentric artist and employee of Namco-Bandai, Keita Takahashi. Players control an unusual entity named BOY in surreal, randomly generated, physics-based sandbox worlds.

Distance between Earth and Mars

NinjaHunter

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 2

Edited By NinjaHunter

Ok I started playing Noby Noby Boy again today to see if we reached Mars or are even close yet. Turns out we are not. After the little fairy told me that Mars was still pretty far away I decided to see, if the game is measuring actual distance, how far we would have to travel. It turns out that that the distance between Earth and Mars in meters is about 57,936,384,000m away...as of this writing we currently have Girl at a length of 1,323,304,827m. Get to stretching people!!!

NinjaHunter

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#1  Edited By NinjaHunter

Ok I started playing Noby Noby Boy again today to see if we reached Mars or are even close yet. Turns out we are not. After the little fairy told me that Mars was still pretty far away I decided to see, if the game is measuring actual distance, how far we would have to travel. It turns out that that the distance between Earth and Mars in meters is about 57,936,384,000m away...as of this writing we currently have Girl at a length of 1,323,304,827m. Get to stretching people!!!

ishotmrburns

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 7

#2  Edited By ishotmrburns
    Keita Takahashi said:
    "On average the girl is growing 40 million meters a day...at this rate, it would take 820 years to connect the entire solar system."
    Link
    BoG

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 5

#3  Edited By BoG