Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Odin Sphere

Game » consists of 6 releases. Released May 22, 2007

A 2D fantasy action RPG which makes use of gorgeous sprite-based artwork. Odin Sphere was developed by Vanillaware and released for the PlayStation 2 by Atlus in 2007.

So Yeah Odin Sphere (Cause of the New Topic board)

Gunraidan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By Gunraidan

I remember I barely knew anything before buying the game. When I started playing it I immediately fell in love as my jaw dropped over the gorgeous graphics and art-style. Not long after playing it I realized that it was more then just pretty graphics. See originally I was kind of skidish about the limited of attacks, but then I realized that it was a Street Fighter II of some sorts.  Basically the game revolved around using the limited attacks you have and trying to come up with tactics of your own to defeat enemies in the safest and quickest manner. This especially impressed me during the boss fights. I also loved the alchemy system which wasn't the deepest but I definately wouldn't put it towards useless.