Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Persona 4 Golden

Game » consists of 9 releases. Released Jun 14, 2012

Persona 4 Golden is an update of the critically acclaimed PlayStation 2 role-playing game. New additions and changes have been made exclusively for the PlayStation Vita.

Character level/Persona Level Recommendations (by date)?

Sterling

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 4

#1  Edited By Sterling

First off, this is my first time playing the game, and I am loving it. I am at 5/14 I think.

And I have a question to the leveling. As it seems the opportunities to go into the TV world have not progressed that far yet. As in, I don't have much to do in there yet. And grinding at this point is pretty boring. So, is there a list anywhere that has recommended levels you should be by certain dates in the game? There is a lot of stuff to do after school, and not a lot time to get everything done, or so it seems to me at this point. So I spend all my time doing the SL stuff and not going into the TV world. And when I do go into the TV world I just have the two short areas right now, with low level enemies. I am at level 25 right now, I grinded a little.

I remember from P3P that by certain dates it was a good idea to be certain levels so you could create certain personas, and I am sure that is also the case in this one. I tried looking on google, but that only seems to bring up stuff related to the dating sim.

mwng

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By mwng

Are you playing on Normal?

If so, you likely don't need to go in more than once for the initial rescue, and maybe once more for the optional boss. (Assuming you pretty much clear each floor rather than dashing to the top. First optional boss may also make you feel like you're under leveled, but he's just a pain).

It's not as grindy as P3.

Sterling

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Sterling