Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Persona 5

Game » consists of 17 releases. Released Sep 15, 2016

The sixth main iteration in the long-running Persona series, Persona 5 follows a group of high school students (and a cat) who moonlight as the Phantom Thieves, out to reform society one rotten adult at a time.

The Incredible Visual Style of Persona 5

wumbo3000

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 7

User Lists: 38

Hey all! So I started a YouTube channel in which my goal is to offer some analysis and insight into games I think are worthy of discussion, and I decided to make my first video about the incredible visual style of Persona 5. I thought it would be cool to share it with the Giant Bomb community, since I know there was a lot of debate between Persona 5 and Cuphead for best styyyyyyyyyyyyyyyle (I think it's obvious which side of the spectrum I lean towards regarding that argument).

This is my first time doing something like this, so any feedback or tips would be greatly appreciated! Thanks for watching!

Humanity

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 40

User Lists: 16

I’ve been playing it since the Christmas sale and man this game looks really nice. The visual style is really great and I really like a lot of the character designs a whole lot.

pauljeremiah

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 86

User Lists: 1

Great video essay dude, keep up the great work.

cerberus3dog

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Cool beans. Subscribed.

wumbo3000

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By wumbo3000

@cerberus3dog: @pauljeremiah: Thanks! I really appreciate it!

@humanity: Yeah, the character designs are really inventive, and I like how wild/out-there they are with a lot of their designs.

MattGiersoni

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#6  Edited By MattGiersoni