No recent wiki edits to this page.


Pianta Village is the seventh main stage of Super Mario Sunshine.


  • Episode 1: Chain Chomplets Unchained
  • Episode 2: Il Piantissimo's Crazy Climb
  • Episode 3: The Goopy Inferno
  • Episode 4: Chain Chomp's Bath
  • Episode 5: Secret of the Village Underside
  • Episode 6: Piantas in Need
  • Episode 7: Shadow Mario Runs Wild
  • Episode 8: Fluff Festival Coin Hunt
  • Episode 9: Red Coin Chucksters
  • Episode 10: Soak the Sun

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.