Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

PlayStation 4

Platform »

PlayStation 4 is Sony's fourth home video game console, released on November 15, 2013 in North America, and November 29, 2013 in Europe. On November 10 2016, Sony released the Playstation 4 Pro, an updated version of the console targeting 4K gaming.

Have I missed anything worthwhile?

matoya

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 2

Hey gang,

I've recently had quite a bit of time off work (I work in a school and get 6 weeks paid holiday) so I've pretty much caught up with my backlog. Now, I'm wondering if I've missed anything unmissable so far? Here's my current PS4 lineup:

No Caption Provided

Not pictured are DOOM and The Witcher 3, which I gave to a friend, along with INSIDE and Stardew Valley, which I finished, and got super bored of the repetitive nature respectively.

So what's good gang? Is there anything SUPER good that I've missed? I've kind of had my eye on World of Final Fantasy, Deux Ex, and Crash, but they all look kind middling. WOFF looks kind of generic, I hear DX is kinda crappy, and I finished all the Crash games when I was a kid.

I'm all ears!

liquiddragon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 19

Hitman?

matoya

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By matoya

Hitman?

Giant Bomb ruined Hitman for me. I don't mean that in a diminuitve way, because the Hitman content is the best content this website has ever put out. But I saw SO MUCH Hitman on this website, every kill, every level from so many different angles that I just couldn't play it. It's the reason I didn't play MGS5 either- After watching Metal Gear Scanlon, I couldn't bring myself to "do it again", because I've already seen it all

Avatar image for redhotchilimist
    Redhotchilimist

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

Bloodborne, if it's to your liking.

Teddie

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

KinGDOm HEartS JoiN US