Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

PlayStation 4

Platform »

PlayStation 4 is Sony's fourth home video game console, released on November 15, 2013 in North America, and November 29, 2013 in Europe. On November 10 2016, Sony released the Playstation 4 Pro, an updated version of the console targeting 4K gaming.

I got the PS4 Spider-Man Bundle, which other exclusives should I get?

fleasquire

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By fleasquire

So I got the Black Friday bundle and finally got a PS4. I absolutely love this game and have to stop myself from playing it because I don’t want to beat it to quickly. What should my next stop be? I’m mostly talking exclusives here as I’m new to the PS library this gen.

I’m thinking Horizon or Infamous would be right up my alley. Last of Us remastered? God of War looks great but I haven’t played any since the very first and wasn’t a huge fan. Any other suggestions?

liquiddragon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 19

#2  Edited By liquiddragon

I would recommend GoW the most. It's nothing like the previous games but it'll help that you at least played the 1st one for the narrative.

Horizon if you're feeling a traditional open world game. It's more of a platform showcase if you want to show someone why you bought the system.

It gets a lot of shit nowadays but I think you gotta play Uncharted 4 if you got a PS4 for the exclusives.

A lot of ppl swear by Bloodborne, though I can't speak from experience.

Until Dawn goes on sale a ton and that's a fun romp. My personal fav is Gravity Rush 2 but probably wouldn't recommend it to everyone. Worth looking into for sure. Actually, The Last Guardian might be my true favorite but I'd probably recommend that to even less ppl. The new hotness right now is Tetris Effect but again, can't speak from experience.

If you haven't play TLOU then that's a terrific cheap option. One of games of the gen from last gen.