SaFt's forum posts

Avatar image for saft
#1 Edited by SaFt (567 posts) -

It took me over 10 years to complete Skies of Arcadia and i started Dragon Quest 8 Like 2 years ago, i'm at the Black Citadel though so i think i'm probably done with it soon. (i take long RPG breaks) But i probably wont start Persona until i'm done with Dragon Quest, and it'll probably take me years to finish it once i start.

Avatar image for saft
#2 Edited by SaFt (567 posts) -
Results from 03/18/2017.
Results from 03/18/2017.
Loading Video...

Stream from this weekends tournament. Enjoy.

Avatar image for saft
#3 Posted by SaFt (567 posts) -

This weeks tournament starts in about two hours, sign up here if you haven't already!

Avatar image for saft
#4 Posted by SaFt (567 posts) -
Avatar image for saft
#5 Edited by SaFt (567 posts) -

Signups for 03/18/2017 - 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT, 5PM PDT, 03/19/2017 - 1AM CET is now available.

Avatar image for saft
#6 Edited by SaFt (567 posts) -
Congratulations Jesna for winning for the fifth week in a row. Will anyone be able to steal his red discord name at this point?
Congratulations Jesna for winning for the fifth week in a row. Will anyone be able to steal his red discord name at this point?
Loading Video...

Thanks goes out to @cattyg for the entertaining top 3 stream, @geraltitude for keeping the list up to date and of course to everyone else who participated.

See you next week.

Avatar image for saft
#7 Edited by SaFt (567 posts) -

Streaming for this weekends tournament will start any minute now! Check it out over here.

Avatar image for saft
#8 Posted by SaFt (567 posts) -

Just a reminder that we have an upcoming tournament on 03/11/2017. You will be able to signup until just before the tournament starts, so if you haven't already, get on it!

See you there.

Avatar image for saft
#9 Posted by SaFt (567 posts) -

None. I should probably buy that pro controller but it's pretty damn expensive and the grip + joy-con combo, while a bit small, works pretty well for Zelda but i could see it not be as comfortable for something like Mario.

Avatar image for saft
#10 Posted by SaFt (567 posts) -

Top 3 from 03/04/2017.

Loading Video...