SlightConfuse's forum posts

Avatar image for slightconfuse
#1 Posted by SlightConfuse (3996 posts) -

If okada comes to wwe maybe he can show wade how to throw an elbow . #rainmaker

Avatar image for slightconfuse
#2 Posted by SlightConfuse (3996 posts) -

If generico signed with wwe indoor think he will be Valle el generico . Unless he gets some special IP retention .

Avatar image for slightconfuse
#3 Posted by SlightConfuse (3996 posts) -

me during the punk promo

Avatar image for slightconfuse
#4 Posted by SlightConfuse (3996 posts) -

Pretty sure rock like Jericho comes back because he wants to do it.

Avatar image for slightconfuse
#5 Edited by SlightConfuse (3996 posts) -

so low ki dresssed up Agent 47 last night

also im told that a japanese table was broken last night

Avatar image for slightconfuse
#6 Edited by SlightConfuse (3996 posts) -

also in other News New Japans Wrestlekingdom 7 is tonight at 3 Am EST.

NEW JAPAN PRO-WRESTLING, "WRESTLE KINGDOM 7 ~EVOLUTION~ IN TOKYO DOME", 04.01.2013

Tokyo Dome

17:00 JST | 09:00 CET | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 01:00 PST

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/njpw1972 - pre-order for $35

the stream is a little pricy but the quality is great(seriously, the last ippv i bought ran smooth the whole time) and it is basicly their Wrestlemania.

Main Events

HYPE MATCH OF FUCKING SUPER HYPE

Cool match

Plus more!!

Avatar image for slightconfuse
#7 Posted by SlightConfuse (3996 posts) -

Cesaro world champ bu end of 2013 believe

Avatar image for slightconfuse
#8 Posted by SlightConfuse (3996 posts) -
Dont mind me fat Americans, just lifting heavy shit because why not
Dont mind me fat Americans, just lifting heavy shit because why not
Avatar image for slightconfuse
#9 Posted by SlightConfuse (3996 posts) -

word around town is that Cesaro hits the neutrlizer on Kali on main event.

Avatar image for slightconfuse
#10 Edited by SlightConfuse (3996 posts) -

so raw is all champions defend and

also team hell no vs 3MB and Ricardo vs big show.

also why is punk in a TLc match coming off injury 3 weeks away from fighting the rock?

all in all does not seem to bad