turboman's comments

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9773

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

turboman • 

@fireforge: Haven't gotten around to watching it yet but I will gladly take requests. Thanks!

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9773

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9773

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9773

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

turboman • 

Finally, a list that I can relate to.

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9773

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

Edited By turboman • 

Everyone's opinions are wrong.

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9773

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

Edited By turboman • 

Hey folks, thanks for watching! Since the current Show Notes are a bit wonky right now, here's everything timestamped and linked below:

Videos Used (** = Premium Videos):

0:00 - Unfinished: Hitman 2 (10/08/2018) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/unfinished-hitman-2-10082018/2300-13644/

** 0:34 - GBE Playdate: Besiege (08/10/2018) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/gbe-playdate-besiege-08102018/2300-13519/

** 0:55 - GBE Playdate: Definitely Not Trials Rising [Beta] (09/12/2018) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/gbe-playdate-definitely-not-trials-rising-beta-091/2300-13591/

** 1:46 - Thirteen Deadly Sims Episode 06 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/thirteen-deadly-sims-episode-06/2300-12943/

** 3:31 - Thirteen Deadly Sims Episode 07 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/thirteen-deadly-sims-episode-07/2300-12955/

** 4:05 - This Is The Run: Contra Hard Corps - Part 01 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/this-is-the-run-contra-hard-corps-part-01/2300-12777/

** 4:29 - This Is The Run: Contra Hard Corps - Part 06 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/this-is-the-run-contra-hard-corps-part-06/2300-12816/

5:39 - We Talk Over The Ubisoft E3 2018 Press Conference - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/we-talk-over-the-e3-2018-ubisoft-press-conference/2300-13113/

6:38 - We Talk Over The Bethesda E3 2018 Press Conference - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/we-talk-over-the-e3-2018-bethesda-press-conference/2300-13111/

7:40 - Garfield With Gerstmann! - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/garfield-with-gerstmann/2300-12794/

9:26 - Garfield With Gerstmann 04 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/garfield-with-gerstmann-04/2300-13035/

9:40 - Garfield With Gerstmann 05 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/garfield-with-gerstmann-05/2300-13091/

** 10:10 - Breaking Brad: Super Mario Bros. - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/breaking-brad-super-mario-bros/2300-12999/

** 11:20 - Unprofessional Fridays: 08/31/2018 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/unprofessional-fridays-08312018/2300-13563/

12:26 - Best of Giant Bomb 156 - Mom’s Dead Parkour - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/best-of-giant-bomb-156-moms-dead-parkour/2300-13724/

** 13:48 - GBE Playdate: Far Cry 5 (04/27/2018) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/gbe-playdate-far-cry-5-04272018/2300-13024/

** 15:16 - This Is The Run: Contra Hard Corps - Part 02 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/this-is-the-run-contra-hard-corps-part-02/2300-12778/

** 15:52 - This Is The Run: Contra Hard Corps - Part 22 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/this-is-the-run-contra-hard-corps-part-22/2300-12929/

** 16:53 - Thirteen Deadly Sims - Episode 02 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/thirteen-deadly-sims-episode-02/2300-12831/

19: 54 - The Xbox 1 on Xbox One at 1:00 2 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/the-xbox-1-on-xbox-one-at-100-2/2300-13022/

** 21:14 - Giant Bomb Summer School 2018 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/giant-bomb-summer-school-2018/2300-13087/

22:36 - Quick Look: Rust - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/quick-look-rust/2300-12857/

** 23:39 - Beast, Inc - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/beast-inc/2300-13080/

** 24:39 - Mass Alex: Mass Effect - Part 05 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/mass-alex-mass-effect-part-05/2300-13552/

** 26:03 - Thirteen Deadly Sims - Episode 09 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/thirteen-deadly-sims-episode-09/2300-12998/

** 26:32 - Thirteen Deadly Sims - Episode 01 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/thirteen-deadly-sims-episode-01/2300-12810/

** 27:07 - Thirteen Deadly Sims - Episode 04 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/thirteen-deadly-sims-episode-04/2300-12868/

28:12 - The Jeff Gerstmann Home Game: Garfield Lasagna World Tour - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/the-jeff-gerstmann-home-game-garfield-lasagna-worl/2300-12729/

28:40 - Garfield With Gerstmann III - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/garfield-with-gerstmann-iii/2300-12815/

30:10 - Garfield With Gerstmann 07 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/garfield-with-gerstmann-07/2300-13452/



Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9773

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9773

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

turboman • 

@dizzyhippos: Technically I watched it probably three times in full + however many times I watched this to make sure that it all made sense.

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9773

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

turboman • 

The scripted mission stuff really is just a tutorial on the mechanics and logic of each individual level. I would be so incredibly lost in this game if I refused to do them.

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9773

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

turboman • 

Patently Stupid might be the best game Jackbox has ever made. It's such a good blend between filling the blank, art, and making you interact with everyone playing. The art being on a napkin is really what sells it.