turboman's comments

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9816

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

Edited By turboman • 

I'd like to see a velvet sundown version of this video with the GB crew on the island and someone being a fly on the wall in spectator mode following the action.

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9816

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9816

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9816

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

turboman • 

whoah, Virtua Fighter 5 is in this game?

..... is there online play?

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9816

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

turboman • 

I hope Dan stops making comparisons between Wrestling and Anime because we all know that Wrestling and Anime are nothing alike so it would be nice not to have to hear how something is similar between Wrestling and Anime.

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9816

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

turboman • 

o7 Donna Tello

o7 Gita Jackson

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9816

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

turboman • 

Outside of Wolfenstein & Nier being a bit overrated IMO, this is a very agreeable list.

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9816

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9816

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

turboman • 

Looks like the video notes have a character limit, here's the full timestamp if anybody wants it:

Videos Used (** = Premium Videos):

0:00 - Nite Three at E3 2017: Adam Boyes, Dave Lang, and John Vignocci - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/nite-three-at-e3-2017-adam-boyes-dave-lang-and-joh/2300-12333/

0:33 - Ultra Street Fighter 2: The Final Challenges - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/quick-look-ultra-street-fighter-2-the-final-challe/2300-12087/

** 1:34 - Unprofessional Fridays (04/07/2017) (Game: Squad) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/unprofessional-fridays-04072017/2300-11971/

1:35 - Unfinished: Super Mario Odyssey (09/20/2017) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/unfinished-super-mario-odyssey-09202017/2300-12532/

2:58 - Steal My Sunshine - Episode 01 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=56yieVPoBgA

** 3:51 - Steal My Sunshine - Episode 03 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/steal-my-sunshine-episode-03/2300-12404/

** 4:30 - Steal My Sunshine - Episode 11 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/steal-my-sunshine-episode-11/2300-12564/

** 5:13 - Steal My Sunshine - Episode 10 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/steal-my-sunshine-episode-10/2300-12531/

** 6:07 - Steal My Sunshine - Episode 02 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/steal-my-sunshine-episode-02/2300-12389/

** 6:43 - GBE Megadate (06/30/2017) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/gbe-megadate-06302017/2300-12359/

** 7:41 - Return to Murder Island (05/08/2017) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/return-to-murder-island-05082017/2300-12039/

** 9:19 - The Assassination of Murder Island by the Cowards Giant Bomb - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/the-assassination-of-murder-island-by-the-cowards-/2300-12384/

10:28 - Holiday Spectacular 2016 : Hitsmas - http://www.giantbomb.com/videos/holiday-specialtacular-2016-hitsmas/2300-11776/

12:31 - Giant Bomb plays Giant Rom 2017 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/giant-bomb-plays-giant-rom-2017/2300-12446/

** 13:55 - Demo Derby: Official Playstation Magazine: Disc 79 - http://www.giantbomb.com/videos/demo-derby-official-playstation-magazine-disc-79/2300-11870/

** 15:15 - Demo Derby: Official Playstation Magazine: Volume 3 Issue 4 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/demo-derby-playstation-underground-volume-3-issue-/2300-12030/

16:18 - We Streamed Some Mass Effect: Andromeda - http://www.giantbomb.com/videos/we-streamed-some-mass-effect-andromeda/2300-11931/

16:56 - Mass Effect: Andromeda - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/quick-look-mass-effect-andromeda/2300-11936/

17:20 - GBE Playdate: Mass Effect: Andromeda (03/31/2017) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/gbe-playdate-mass-effect-andromeda-03312017/2300-11957/

** 18:24 - GBE Playdate: Tender Loving Care (04/07/2017) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/gbe-playdate-tender-loving-care-04072017/2300-11970/

** 19:07 - GBE Playdate: Tender Loving Care (04/28/2017) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/gbe-playdate-tender-loving-care-04282017/2300-12017/

21:10 - The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - http://www.giantbomb.com/videos/quick-look-the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild/2300-11900/

22:44 - Wrestling Revolution 3D - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/quick-look-wrestling-revolution-3d/2300-12422/

24:23 - Six Crazy Frights - P.T. - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/six-crazy-frights-ep-001/2300-12544/

25:57 - Bequest - http://www.giantbomb.com/videos/quick-look-bequest/2300-11798/

Have a great new years folks!

Avatar image for turboman
turboman

9816

Forum Posts

19

Wiki Points

687

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 11

turboman • 

... how many e-feds have Kenny and Austin been a part of?