Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Resistance: Fall of Man

Game » consists of 11 releases. Released Nov 14, 2006

Resistance: Fall of Man is the first in a franchise of first-person shooters from Insomniac Games. Set in an alternative version of 1951, you follow the story of Sgt. Nathan Hale as he and the human resistance forces attempt to drive a mysterious alien-like invasion out of Britain.

Cant stop playing!

gazcrawfo8692

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By gazcrawfo8692

I picked up the resistance trilogy yesterday for dirty cheap all preowned and wow! I started playing fall of man yesterday morning an i cant put it down, cant believe iv never given this a try before. The gameplay is so simple yet so addictive an does require a tactical approach which i love. I know the graphics havent aged well but does that really matter lol. The game reminds me of halo and half life an that cant be a bad thing. The game as surprised me so much. It can be extremely difficult at times and the checkpoints are very unforgiving but the challenge is what makes this game great!!

beargirl1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 24

#2  Edited By beargirl1

the co-op is pretty fun too. i played through the entire campaign on my first run with a friend and it was a blast.

toowalrus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#3  Edited By toowalrus