Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable

Game » consists of 5 releases. Released Nov 01, 2009

Persona 3 Portable is an enhanced port of Persona 3 for PSP. New features include an additional female protagonist as well as certain gameplay adjustments introduced in Persona 4.

Newb question

Punk1984

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 2

#1  Edited By Punk1984

I'm new to MegaTen games, new to Persona games and I have a question...do I need to to go into Tartarus every time it lets me? Just when I'm healthy? How often?

I love the game, love the writing and I'm looking forward to picking up Persona 4 this fall.

Turambar

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

#2  Edited By Turambar

You should always have an elizabeth quest that asks you to get something from the topmost floor you can get to.  Make sure you go to tartarus enough to be able to accomplish that within the alloted time without avoiding most fights, and you should be good to go.  Also yes, try to go only when you and at least 3 others are at normal condition.

Avatar image for sethphotopoulos
    SethPhotopoulos

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 8

#3  Edited By SethPhotopoulos