Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Shin Megami Tensei: Strange Journey

Game » consists of 2 releases. Released Oct 08, 2009

Shin Megami Tensei: Strange Journey for the Nintendo DS is an entry in the primary Shin Megami Tensei canon. It centers around the exploration of a demonic dimension known as the Schwarzwelt.

Anyone still playing?

El33tPanda

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 6

#1  Edited By El33tPanda

I was just wondering if any fellow Giant Bombers were still playing this game. It is rather lengthy, if not grindy at the end. I managed to get through it a few months ago but I was wondering if anyone was just starting or half way done.

kuwabaratheman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 8

#2  Edited By kuwabaratheman

I just started playing a couple of weeks ago. Definitely enjoying everything about it so far; I've already spent 35 hours in it. I really enjoy exploring the dungeons and doing all of the EX Missions.

ATrevelan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 9

#3  Edited By ATrevelan

I actually have yet to begin. I'm nearing the end of my 2nd time through Persona 4 and I'm still working through Devil Survivor. I found Strange Journey at a killer price so I picked it up even though I wouldn't get to it for some time. 

Is it as grindy as Etrian Odyssey?

metalsnakezero

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 27

#4  Edited By metalsnakezero

Been jumping from this game to another JRPG but I'm still keeping at it.

Avatar image for mancombseepgood
    MancombSeepgood

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#5  Edited By MancombSeepgood

I intend to get it and start it soon, but I dunno if I'll like it or not.

SpiralStairs

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#6  Edited By SpiralStairs

I need to finish it. Ouroboros is a bitch.

ATrevelan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By ATrevelan