No recent wiki edits to this page.

13 Squads and the corresponding Captains and Lieutenants.

1st Division

Captain - Shigekuni Yamamoto-Genryūsai
Lieutenant -Chōjirō Sasakibe
The Bleach Captains
The Bleach Captains

2nd Division

Captain -
Lieutenant -
Marechiyo Ōmaeda

3rd Division

Captain -
Gin Ichimaru(Deserted)
New Captain -
Shūsuke Amagai
Lieutenant -Izuru Kira

4th Division

Captain -
Retsu Unohana
The Bleach Lieutenants
The Bleach Lieutenants
Lieutenant -Isane Kotetsu

5th Division

Captain -
Sōsuke Aizen (Deserted)
Lieutenant - Momo Hinamori

6th Division

Captain -Byakuya Kuchiki
Lieutenant - Renji Abarai

7th Division

Captain - Sajin Komamura
Lieutenant - Tetsuzaemon Iba

8th Division

Captain -
Shunsui Kyōraku
Lieutenant - Nanao Ise

9th Division

Captain -
Kaname Tōsen (Deserted)
Lieutenant - Shūhei Hisagi(Acting Captain until replacement is found)

10th Division

Captain -
Tōshirō Hitsugaya
Lieutenant -
Rangiku Matsumoto

11th Division

Captain - Kenpachi Zaraki
Lieutenant - Yachiru Kusajishi

12th Division

Captain - Mayuri Kurotsuchi
Lieutenant - Nemu Kurotsuchi

13th Division

Captain - Jūshirō Ukitake
Lieutenants - Kiyone Kotetsu and Sentarō Kotsubaki (They share the lieutenant spot)

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.