Giant Bomb News

Programming Schedule and Show Notes

Want to know what's cooking this week on Giant Bomb? Look no further, silly!

No Caption Provided

Week of August 8, 2022

DayShow (time)
Monday

Game Mess Mornings (8am PT/11am ET)
A Grubby Stream

Tuesday

Bombcast LIVE! (11am PT/2pm ET)

Wednesday

Game Mess Mornings (8am PT/11am ET)
Cult of the Lamb Quick Look LIVE (9am PT/noon ET)
Arcade Pit (10am PT/1pm ET)
Spider-Man Remastered PC Quick Look LIVE (11am PT/2pm ET)
^^(depends on when Arcade Pit wraps up)^^
Albummer! 50
JeffJeff's Bizarre Adventure S02E02

Thursday

Game Mess Mornings (8am PT/11am ET)
Voicemail Dump Truck LIVE! (1pm PT/4pm ET)
Build a Bumper Sticker Test Stream (Premium)
Slow Runners
The Very Online Show 25

Friday

Game Mess Mornings (8am PT/11am ET)
More Mortuary Assistant (9amPT /noon ET)
Unprofessional Fridays (1pm PT/4pm ET)

Also this weekTrying very hard to fit in The Terminator Watch Party

Other notes:

All Show Statuses

Note: These are all of the shows in active production. But it's not everything!

(P) Premium

ShowStatusNotes
Game Mess MorningsActive

Live Thursdays at 8:30am PT/11:30am ET

Ranking of EVILon breakUsually publishes every other Monday
Armed & RangerousS1 completedSeason 1 completed!
The Very Online ShowActive

Usually publishes every other Thursday

Borne to RunHiatusTaking a break, check back soon!
Guilty TreasuresHiatusTaking a break, check back soon!
Albummer!ActiveNew shows publish every Wednesday
Bak 2 SkoolS1 completedseason 1 in the books!
Voidburgers Hot TakeoutsComing Soon!Jess works here now so these are TBD
Giant Bomb AnimatedActiveNew animated shorts every 4-6 weeks
Unprofessional FridaysActiveLive Fridays 1pm PT/4pm ET
Giant BombcastActiveLive Tuesdays 11am PT/2pm ET. Free Bombcast VOD Publishes Tuesday afternoons
Reel LayersActiveFrequency unclear
Giant Bomb Presents: Voicemail DumptruckActiveLive Thursdays 1pm PT/4pm ET. Free VOD publishes soon after
Run for the HillsActiveLive most Fridays 9am PT/12pm ET. VOD publishes later
Best of Giant Bomb (And Dear Giant Bomb)ActiveAiming for monthly
Arcade Pit on Giant BombActiveLive shows every Wednesday 10am PT/1pm ET
JeffJeff's Bizarre AdventureActivePodcast publishes every other Wednesday

Hey! You made it! In an effort to centrally organize all of the goings-on here at GBHQ, we've created this here article to serve as a landing page for our upcoming schedule, show notes, statuses and anything else that you might want to know about your favorite Giant Bomb shows.

It's also got a real easy-to-use URL:

giantbomb.com/showinfo

Look for this page to update every Monday and we'll do our best to update this list throughout the week as things change.

If you think we can improve this page somehow, let us know!