Giant Bomb News

Programming Schedule and Show Notes

Want to know what's cooking this week on Giant Bomb? Look no further

No Caption Provided

Hey! You made it! In an effort to centrally organize all of the goings-on here at GBHQ, we've created this here article to serve as a landing page for our upcoming schedule, show notes, statuses and anything else that you might want to know about your favorite Giant Bomb shows.

It's also got a real easy-to-use URL:

giantbomb.com/showinfo

Look for this page to update every Monday and we'll do our best to update this list throughout the week as things change.

If you think we can improve this page somehow, let us know!

Week of Nov 29, 2021

DayShow (time)
MondayCommunity Co-Op Corner: Spelunky 2 (2 PM PT / 5 PM ET)
TuesdayBombcast LIVE (11a PT/2p ET)
Wednesday

Albummer 18 (w/ special guest Jess O'Brien!)
Playdate: House Of Ashes

Thursday

GrubbSnax LIVE (8:30a PT/11:30a ET)
Voicemail Dumptruck Live! (1 PM PT / 4 PM ET)

Friday

Run for the Hills LIVE! (9 AM PT / Noon ET)
UPF (1 PM PT / 4 PM ET)

Also this weekQuick Looks?
  • Borne to Run is set to pick back up in December

Show Statuses

Note: These are all of the shows in active production. But it's not everything!

(P) Premium

ShowStatusNotes
GrubbSnaxActive(P) Live Thursdays at 8:30a PT/11:30a ET
Ranking of EVILActivePublishes every other Monday
Armed & RangerousActive(P) Podcast publishes every other Wednesday
The Very Online ShowShort break

Publishes every Thursday

Borne to RunHiatus(P) Show set to return in early December 2021
Guilty TreasuresActive(P) New episodes every 5-7 weeks. Episode 4 in production!
Albummer!ActiveNew shows publish every Wednesday
Bak 2 SkoolS1 completed(P) season 1 in the books!
Voidburgers Hot TakeoutsActiveNew videos every 4-6 weeks
Giant Bomb AnimatedActiveNew animated shorts every 4-6 weeks
Unprofessional FridaysActive(P) Live Fridays 1p PT/4p ET
Giant BombcastActive(P) Live Tuesdays 11a PT/2p ET. Free Bombcast VOD Publishes Tuesday afternoons
Reel LayersActiveFrequency unclear
Giant Bomb Presents: Voicemail DumptruckActive(P) Live Thursdays 1p PT/4p ET. Free VOD publishes soon after
Run for the HillsActive(P) Live Fridays 11a PT/1p ET. VOD publishes later